CORPORATE IMAGE

If you want to use the logo or logo of ProtecTHOR, always use the logo with the size, shape and color approved by the company. Never change the logo and / or logo and do not add your own phrases or unapproved slogans.

SOCIAL MEDIA

Only channels marked as "official" in the social media, e.g. Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Whatsapp, Telegram, Threema, Zoom or YouTube are verified.
If you use social media or create your own website, please make sure that your site is visible as a distributor / distributor of ProjecTHOR DOO. On your page / fan page etc., you should always point out the white paper ProtecTHOR, the general terms and conditions and the risk instruction of the ProjecTHOR DOO in the respectively valid form.

The production of own marketing materials is strictly prohibited and leads to exclusion from the community. Basically, only marketing documents that were issued directly by the company and made available for advertising purposes, are approved for distribution to interested parties. This applies to both traditional print media and any type of electronic document.

These simple guidelines make sure that you are always compliant with the philosophy of our company and the current case law in the crypto market.

More information and details can be found on our website

www.protecthor.me

and in the future in your back office.

Anmelden

UNTERNEHMENSBILD

Wenn du das Logo oder den Schriftzug von ProtecTHOR einsetzen möchtest, verwende immer das Logo mit der vom Unternehmen freigegebenen Größe, Form und Farbe. Ändere niemals das Logo und/ oder den Schriftzug ab und füge keine eigene Textbausteine oder nicht genehmigte Slogans hinzu.

SOZIALE MEDIEN

Nur als „offiziell“ gekennzeichnete Channels in den Sozialen Medien wie z.B. Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, WhatsApp, Telegram, Threema, Zoom oder YouTube sind verifiziert.
Wenn du Soziale Medien nutzt oder deine eigene Website erstellst, stelle bitte sicher, dass deine Seite als Händler/ Distributor der ProjecTHOR DOO sichtbar gekennzeichnet ist. Auch auf deiner Seite/ Fan Page etc. ist grundsätzlich auf das White Paper ProtecTHOR, die AGB‘s und die Risikobelehrung der ProjecTHOR DOO in der jeweils gültigen Form hinzuweisen.

Die Herstellung von eigenen Marketingmaterialien ist strikt untersagt und führt zum Ausschluss aus der Comunity. Grundsätzlich sind nur Marketingunterlagen, die direkt vom Unternehmen ausgegeben und für Werbezwecke zur Verfügung gestellt wurden, zur Weitergabe an Interessenten zugelassen. Dies betrifft sowohl herkömmliche Printmedien als auch jede Art elektronischer Dokumente.

Durch diese einfachen Richtlinien stellst du sicher, dass du immer mit der Philosophie unseres Unternehmens und der aktuellen Rechtsprechung im Kryptomarkt compliant bist.

Weitere Informationen und Details findest du auf unserer Webseite www.protecthor.me und zukünftig in deinem BackOffice.

 
Anmelden